July 21, 2006 at 10:49 am 2 comments


(Clockwise from centre bottom) Nicole, Emad, Nida, Puneet, Joanna, Saba, Kurt
National President’s Meeting

I was originally going to post something really sad, since I’m missing home with a vengeance right now (and home means: family, friends, @Pk, LC members, EBMs, LUMS, my turtles!) but I saw the picture we took at NPM, and I realised that soon I’ll be meeting most of these people again. Can’t wait!!
Weirdly enough, I even miss things like Emad calling me up to bug me about @ issues!! Have a great time at JNC!
Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

If you comment on this post::

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Nic  |  August 7, 2006 at 3:11 am

    great pic!

    Reply
  • 2. Nic  |  August 7, 2006 at 3:13 am

    oh yeah and it’s time for you to post that thing on your blog… since I answered your comment 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter

  • RT @XilleIlahi: Painful as this is to watch, someone please identify this pervert and get him locked up. twitter.com/Madeeha_Naqvi/… 5 hours ago
  • RT @AmmarRashidT: Anyone have any info on what parts of Mexico City were affected badly in the earthquake? Not being able to get in touch w… 5 days ago
  • RT @MJibranNasir: PMLN occupied with its win, PTI satisfied with its performance none of the two worried that a UN Sanctioned Terrorist Gro… 1 week ago
  • RT @AsadHashim: In which a senior Faisal Mosque official says violence being incited vs him by incorrectly claiming he is an Ahmadi: https:… 1 week ago
  • RT @ihatejoelkim: I wish Unreal went the anthology route and switched reality genres every season. Imagine their take on a Real Housewives… 1 week ago

