August 20, 2006 at 2:51 pm 2 comments

Tagged by
Pierre

I am thinking about…
the “pierogi” I had for lunch πŸ˜‰

I said…
a full sentence in Polish today πŸ˜€

I want to…

go back in time and start my CC experience all over again!!

I wish…

I had more time to do all the things I want to do

I miss…

home πŸ™‚

I hear…

the voices of people from 24 countries in the background πŸ™‚

I wonder…

what happens to us after we die

I regret…

nothing

I am…

a work in progress

I dance…

not so well πŸ™‚

I sing…

only when I’m very happy

I cry…

when I feel helpless

I am not always…

excited. (contrary to popular belief)

I write…

when there’s too much going on in my head:)

I confuse…

everyone because I talk too fast

I need…

some time to myself everyday

I should try…

being less bossy

I finish…

university in three months!

I tag…
Romeo, Xeb, Kurt, Naaz, Nic, Nicole, Saba, Sohaib, Ahmed, Ehsan, Salman Suhail,
Sharmeen, Aqeel

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

If you comment on this post:: short update…

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Aqeel  |  August 22, 2006 at 4:58 am

    whats this?

    Reply
  • 2. Nic  |  August 22, 2006 at 5:57 am

    huh… you can’t tag that many people!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter


