Sotally Tober

October 2, 2006 at 8:10 pm 3 comments


Starkle, starkle little twink
Who the hell you are I think
I’m not under what you call
The alcho-fluence of inco-hol
I’m just a little slort on sheep
I’m not drunk like thinkle peep
I don’t know who me yet
But the drunker I stand here the longer I get
Just give me one more drink to fill my cup
‘Cause I got all day sober to sunday up.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

decisions…

3 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mikaal  |  October 9, 2006 at 6:06 am

    reminds of a lil’ poem i wrote about a certain “illegal substance”….. 😉

    and I swear to drunk I’m not God.:P

    Reply
  • 2. Soupie  |  October 12, 2006 at 10:11 am

    Good Stuff!

    Reply
  • 3. Maja  |  October 12, 2006 at 3:41 pm

    wow, didn’t know you could ryhme so beautifully when having had a few tequilas too much… 🙂

    Glad I have the feeling you copied it tough… I wouldn’t know whether to be impressed or worried!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter


