You know you are Toilet Training a cat when you feel…

April 27, 2009 at 1:04 pm Leave a comment


Anticipation... this is going to be fun!
Stupidityc this is going to be easy.
Excitement... mine can do this, see how so many other cats can do it.
Questioning... How clean is clean? 
Weary... this is getting hard.
Doubting... This is a silly idea
Boredom....this is getting old
Disappointment...Why are they having mistakes?
Angry…I have done everything, why wonft they go #2?!
Frustrated... I have bought/made every contraption, they still defy me.
Apprehension... They are doing this on purpose to upset me.
Defeated…how hard can this be?
Doubt…Iam failing toilet training school
Determination... I have the opposable thumbs. 
Shocked…He nearly did #1 in the shower as soon as I stepped out of it!
Cunning... I brought out the 'big guns', CRATES/motion sensor!
Grateful…Thank heavens for some respite from the cleaning
Relief…I need sleep! I'm not getting up for them tonight.
Cruising... Waiting to see what happens now
Disgusted…litter is EVERYWHERE!  And hating litter on the floor is my reason for TTing!
Ecstatic...he's standing on the seat and going!
Weird...am I talking about my cat's bowels too often? 
Relieved...coz the house always smells clean for visitors. 
Smug...coz I flush and it's done.  No LB to clean, no heavy, expensive litter to buy and lug home.  
All those nay-sayers are home scooping #2, and I'm NOT. Who has the last laugh? :0
Taken from the Yahoo Group – Cats Toilet Training (yes, I am a member of a group on how to train cats to use the toilet.)
Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

How to Clear the Mess? Acceptance…

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter

  • RT @TahaSSiddiqui: Tonite some busy with burials. Some busy with a 2 day long ongoing sit-in. Majority busy shopping for chaand raat. Such… 10 hours ago
  • RT @mahnoorie: Looking for immigrants/expats to talk about what it means to be Pakistani abroad for a podcast. (plz RT for signal boost) 1 day ago
  • RT @Babar_Sattar: Those who allege legal fraternity lacks 'will' to reform are wrong. We've resolved to reform everyone but ourselves: http… 2 days ago
  • RT @asadaly_: Wow! Wow! Fahad Mustafa on ARY just called out all the "moti moti auntiyan" and a bunch of women just volunteered. Shameless 2 days ago
  • RT @themaholupper: I fucking fail to understand why you think your god gives a shit twitter.com/abeerii12/stat… 2 days ago

