False Promise

November 27, 2009 at 8:23 pm Leave a comment

I lied. I said I’ll be fine but I’m not. And I won’t be. But I will continue to lie and say that I am so you won’t ask me again. Because that, your worry, that will make me feel so much worse. You are, albeit unknowingly, the cause for my unhappiness and therefore the last person I can talk to about what I’m going through. 

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

Random Musings Something called love

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.


